Jet Ski Adventures

Coming Soon!

Start Your Adventure

PRICE IS PER JET-SKI: Each Jet-Ski can accommodate 2-3 guests.

By - The - Hour

 1 Hour: $100     2 Hours: $175     3 Hours: $250

Includes:

  • A full tank of premium high-octane fuel for you to ride, splash, and conquer waves

  • USGC Certified Life Vest (Required)

  • Dry bag for your phone and valuables 

  • Guaranteed Thrills!

Half - Day

4 Hours : $300

Includes:

  • A full tank of premium high-octane fuel to supercharge your adventure 

  • USGC Certified Life Vest (Required)

  • Dry bag for your phone and valuables

  • FREE Refueling Service 

  • Guaranteed Thrills!

Our Wave Runners

Frequently Asked Questions : Jet Ski

How old do you have to be to ride a jet ski?

Florida jet ski rental law requires that anyone renting the jet ski must be at least 18 years of age.

How much fuel will I burn?

We cannot estimate the amount of fuel that you will burn during your rental time. It depends on which ski you are renting and what you do during your day on the water.Fuel burn will change with speed, weight being carried (persons, and cargo), and sea conditions. The slower you go, the less you’ll burn.

What if I am low on fuel while on the water?

There are two fuel refilling stations. When you are at about 2 bars we suggest you head to one of them. The Nav-a-Gator (closed on Mondays during off season) or Charlotte Harbor Boat Club.

What if we want to stay out longer?

There is no guarantee that we can accommodate but, if you are wanting to stay longer give us a call and we will do our best to make it happen.

Are children allowed on the jet skis?

YES. Children are allowed, but must accompanied by parent or guardian. ALL PASSENGERS are required to wear a USCG approved life-vest at all times while on the vessel. You are more than welcome to bring your own USCG approved life-vest.

Is fuel included in the rental?

The ski will come full but if you need to fill it up it will be done for you, but fuel will be your financial responsibility ( Half day or full day rentals)

What if it’s raining or weather is coming in?

In Florida we have a saying, “if you don’t like the weather, wait 15 minutes”. We operate rain or shine with guest safety at the forefront of our operation. We regularly check the weather radar and will make the final decision when it gets closer to the rental time. If your rental is canceled due to weather (typically high winds and/or thunderstorms) prior to departure, we will issue a refund or rain check, your choice.

What if I have a boaters license from another state?

Other states’ boater cards may be applicable in the state of Florida if bearing an N.A.S.B.L.A. accreditation.

Want To Get In Touch?

Please Fill Out The Fields Below & We'll Be Right With You!

We proudly serve adventures in Punta Gorda, Port Charlotte, Fort Myers, and Charlotte Harbor

1780 W Marion Ave, Punta Gorda, FL 33950, USA

Contact Us

Office Hours

Social Media

218 1133 Bal Harbor Blvd # 1139, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

experiences@puntagordaadventures.com

(941) 336-7054

Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

2024 | | Rights Reserved

 -

Social Media

Contact Us

(941) 336-7054

experiences@puntagordaadventures.com

218 1133 Bal Harbor Blvd # 1139, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 -

2024 | | Rights Reserved